Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denny Liu

Denny Liu

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Liu
"I had the pleasure of working with James at State Farm Insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the customer service he provided. James is not only knowledgeable and professional but also genuinely caring. He took the time to understand my unique insurance needs and found the perfect solutions for me. I appreciate his dedication to ensuring I have the right coverage and his prompt response to any questions or concerns. James and State Farm have earned my trust and loyalty, and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking exceptional insurance service."
Profile photo of blanca ulloa

blanca ulloa

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by blanca ulloa
"State Farm is beating my Current Insurance California Casualty and Vinny has been such a great help with my quotes for my Autos and questions."
Profile photo of Sam

Sam

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam
"James and his team helped make the transition from my previous insurance company to State Farm really seamlessly."
Profile photo of Jazmyn Luong

Jazmyn Luong

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmyn Luong
"Vivian went above and beyond in providing me with the best customer service! :)"
Profile photo of Haik Papazyan

Haik Papazyan

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haik Papazyan
"Been with State Farm for years and I’m glad they’re still my insurance company. The Claim process was easy!"
Profile photo of vinnie sun

vinnie sun

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vinnie sun
"Got my life policy with this agency! Great!"
Profile photo of Jenny Luong

Jenny Luong

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Luong
"Good agency."
Profile photo of Ken Sun

Ken Sun

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Sun
"This agency has taken care of all my insurance for me and my family, very good."
Profile photo of Peter Lam

Peter Lam

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Lam
"Thank you, Vivian Ta and James Chen! I switched over my insurance plan from Mercury. I ended up with significantly better coverage for the amount I was paying at Mercury. Vivian is very insightful, helpful, and kind. James Chen is a chill and cool guy. Quick response time! I recommend Vivian and James to anyone looking for honest, personal, high-quality service. No robots here."
Profile photo of Ryan Asao

Ryan Asao

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Asao
"James Chen at State Farm Insurance is my go to insurance agent! His customer service is impecable and he is always willing to go the extra mile for my clients. Thank you for being an amazing member of my team James and please contact him for all your insurance needs :) Ryan Asao * Not Just Another REALTOR. A Friend For LIFE!"
Profile photo of Karen Kuit

Karen Kuit

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Kuit
"James and his team as always been helpful with me and my clients when we had questions regarding policy coverages and him and his team was patient with explaining how the policy works. I trust him and his team with my own policies and also my clients."
Profile photo of Cosme Sanchez

Cosme Sanchez

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cosme Sanchez
"I am mortgage lender and I use James as my prefer home insurance agent. He is timely and always gets back to me and answers all of my questions. James' also makes my clients feel at ease because he explains the process so clearly to them. Thank you, James and I look forward to working with you even more!"
Profile photo of Joseph Haggerty

Joseph Haggerty

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Haggerty
"James and his team friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Norman Tran

Norman Tran

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Tran
"James is very helpfull and always there when I have questions. They are alway there when I have to make claim and give me the best rates."
Profile photo of Stacy Huynh

Stacy Huynh

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Huynh
"Fast, efficient, and reliable. Definitely will recommend service to family and friends."
Profile photo of Scott Plant

Scott Plant

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Plant
"Service with a smile. I have been a State Farm customer for many years, I have home coverage, auto and an umbrella policy. James and his staff always take the time to answer all my questions. He will point me out to be best coverage for what I need. Highly recommended for service price."
Profile photo of Lin Wong

Lin Wong

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Wong
"I highly recommend James team for all your insurance needs! Great rates and service ! I would give 10 stars."
Profile photo of Anthony Leon

Anthony Leon

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Leon
"I wanted to take the time to thank James and his team at Statefarm for providing me with more than just insurance. Everyone at his office is always ready to lend a hand and provide useful information. I use them for home, auto , atv and rental. Thank you James!"
Profile photo of Jennifer

Jennifer

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer
"A friend of ours recommended James for insurance needs when we had our quads stolen. We didn’t know we can get those insured in the first place. When we met James, he patiently explained the different plans State Farm offers and we’re so glad we did the switch! Now we have a peace of mind knowing if something were to happen to our new quads, they are insured. His staffs are very friendly and are always willing to help. I recommend James State Farm to anyone who is looking for great service!"
Profile photo of Cassie Huynh

Cassie Huynh

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Huynh
"James and his staff are very informative and professional! They are quick to responding with my questions which gives me great peace of mind when it comes to insurance policy related issues. I highly recommend them! We have had services with them for several years !"
Profile photo of John Dang

John Dang

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dang
"Been using James chen office for many years; very approachable and efficient. I always use my credit card to pay for my policy so I can get points I got umbrella and business coverage But seriously good people to work with"
Profile photo of Eddie Kwan

Eddie Kwan

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Kwan
"James and his team are always attentive, fast and thorough. Vivian Ta is so helpful and very caring."
Profile photo of Steven T

Steven T

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steven T
"James was recommended by a close friend of mine. All his families are insured under James. He has a well established team to assist anything complex bumps you may encounter for housing, life insurance, umbrella, & cars. I have everything insured by James. And love how they provide great services professionally in a timely matters. I highly recommend this location to anyone I know. They do a very good job to all your needs. And they are a caring team that takes care of you. I’ve been with other State Farm agents in the past. But they did not show the hospitality services & care like James team did. I’m definitely going to stay and be with this agent for all my insurance coverage need. I trust James to continue doing the best job they can without me worrying about my coverages. Highly appreciated all the services James & his staff has done! Happy Holidays!! -Steve"
Profile photo of Ron L

Ron L

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron L
"James was recommended to me by a close friend of mine. I was told I would be taken care of, and that’s exactly what happened. James made everything easy and gave me great quotes. Definitely will be recommending james to others or anyone!"
Profile photo of Ann Sirkin

Ann Sirkin

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Sirkin
"James and his team are super helpful! James has been helping us with our insurance coverages from our home owner insurance while in escrow to take new cars home. A+++ Super fast at responding to our questions and concerns also very patience with us when we have questions. Definitely recommend his services."